Profile

FILMIKI is a full-service production house that has been turning creative ideas into fascinating screen material for over 35 years. With some of the country’s most talented producers onboard and deep insight into the Greek cinematic landscape, our Athens-based company brings a wide range of international content to life. 

From award-winning commercials and feature films to celebrated TV series and documentaries. If there is a good story with a meaningful vision behind it, we‘ll find a way to make it happen.

FILM PRODUCTION COMPANY OF THE YEAR | ERMIS AWARDS 2022

Member of PACT (Producers Association Of Communication Tasks), CFP-E (European Federation For Commercial Films Producers), SAPOE (Audiovisual Producers’ Association of Greece), EPC (The European Producers Club)

Team

Nicholas Alavanos

CEO | Executive Producer

alavanos@filmiki.gr

Pathy Katsoufi

Executive Producer | Head of Services

p.katsoufi@filmiki.gr

Vasiliki Skondra

Producer

v.skondra@filmiki.gr

Dimitris Logiadis

Producer | Head of Co-Productions

logiadis@filmiki.gr

Eleni Stamoulakatou

Producer

e.stamoulakatou@filmiki.gr

Christina Stavropoulou

Film/TV Producer

c.stavropoulou@filmiki.gr

Bibi Callitsi

Associate Producer

bibi@filmiki.gr

Eva Polychroniadou

Associate Producer

e.polychroniadou@filmiki.gr

Lydia Kottori

Associate Producer | Services | INTL Co-Productions

l.kottori@filmiki.gr

Dafni Kalafati

Head of Documentaries

kalafati@filmiki.gr

Steve Krikris

Film Producer | Director

s.krikris@filmiki.gr

Rozanna Christopoulou

Junior Producer

r.christopoulou@filmiki.gr

Stelios Mavrodontis

Development Associate

s.mavrodontis@filmiki.gr

Yiota Karathanou

Office Manager

yiota@filmiki.gr

Kyriakos Stylianopoulos

Head of Post Production

kyriakos@filmiki.gr

Violetta Peppa

Post Production Producer

v.peppa@filmiki.gr

Dafni Frentzou

Post Production Producer

d.frentzou@filmiki.gr

Stavros Kontaratos

VFX Artist

s.kontaratos@filmiki.gr

Nikos Kalligas

Motion Graphics Artist | Compositing

n.kalligas@filmiki.gr

Giannis Vourliotis

Creative Motion Designer

g.vourliotis@filmiki.gr

Stamatis Arapakis

VFX Artist

s.arapakis@filmiki.gr

Themis Gyparis

Editor

t.gyparis@filmiki.gr