Profile

Filmiki is an award-winning production company that was established in 1987. One of the most experienced and respected production companies in Greece, we have produced thousands of commercials, films and digital content for a wide variety of Greek and international clients.

The company is guided by a young team of producers, directors and storytellers who are unflinching in their commitment to innovation and creation.
Filmiki is a member of PACT (Producer’s Association of Communication Tasks), CFP-E (European Federation for Commercial Film Producers), SAPOE (Audiovisual Producer’s Association of Greece).

Team

Nicholas Alavanos

CEO | Executive Producer

alavanos@filmiki.gr

Pathi Katsoufi

Executive Producer

p.katsoufi@filmiki.gr

Vassiliki Skondra

Producer

v.skondra@filmiki.gr

Antonis Atsalakis

Producer

atsalakis@filmiki.gr

Mariam Kassem

Head of TV Department

m.kassem@filmiki.gr

Dimitris Logiadis

Producer

logiadis@filmiki.gr

Steve Krikris

Film Producer | Director

s.krikris@filmiki.gr

Pantelis Karasevdas

TV Producer

p.karasevdas@filmiki.gr

Paul Typaldos

Head of Documentaries

p.typaldos@filmiki.gr

Yiota Karathanou

Production Coordinator | Office Manager

yiota@filmiki.gr

Kyriakos Stylianopoulos

Head of Post Production

kyriakos@filmiki.gr

Amalia Tsaousi

Post Production Supervisor

a.tsaousi@filmiki.gr